First one out

After having tried several other blogging platforms, I’ve settled for WordPress. This is where I’ll be.

It was at LIFT06, the gathering of web enthusiasts here in Geneva last week, that my interest in blogging really took off. And now when I ask friends and colleagues about blogging, I realize how difficult it is to comprehend what it is all about.

I’ve gotten an assignment from my company to check up on blogging, and I’ll put my findings here. Under the category “Blogging”.

Voilà. C’est tout pour l’instant.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

